Elmer Children Picture Books Collection Set - A Set (4 Books)

Save 54%

Sale price$138.00 Regular price$299.00


Titles in This Set﹕

1. Elmer's Birthday
2. Elmer and the Whales
3. Elmer and the Rainbow
4. Elmer and Wilbur

Description :

Elmer's Birthday
The elephants decide it’s their turn to play a trick on Elmer: all of the animals must pretend to forget his birthday tomorrow! But when the day comes the trick doesn’t quite go according to plan. The elephants should have listened to Elmer’s friends…

Elmer and the Whales
Elmer and his cousin Wilbur decide to go to the coast to see the whales. But their journey becomes far more of an adventure then they expected, when they find themselves lost at sea. Can the whales help them back to shore?

Elmer and the Rainbow
Elmer and the other elephants are waiting for the storm to end so they can see the beautiful, colourful rainbow. But something dreadful has happened: the rainbow has lost its colours!

Elmer decides to give his own colours to the rainbow. But what will happen to Elmer if he gives the rainbow his own colours? Will he lose them for ever?

Elmer and Wilbur
Elmer loves practical jokes, but so does his cousin Wilbur. Until, that is, Elmer has an idea which brings Wilbur back down to earth, in more ways than one...

Book Information



ISBN: 9781839130670

Author: David McKee

Edition: Paperback

Height (cm): 27.5

Width(cm): 24

Number of pages:

You may also like

Recently viewed