Fairytale Classics Picture 5 Books - B Set (5 Books)

Save 69%

Sale price$118.00 Regular price$380.00


Titles in This Set﹕

1) Sleeping Beauty
2) Hansel and Gretel
3) Aladdin
4) The Three Billy Goats Gruff
5) Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Description :

Sleeping Beauty
A wicked fairy puts a curse on the king’s daughter, Aurora, that sends everyone at the palace to sleep. Thorns grow like a forest around the castle.

Hansel and Gretel
When Hansel and Gretel find themselves lost in the forest, their discovery of a cottage made of sweet treats is a welcome surprise.

When Aladdin finds a magic lamp with a genie in it, all his problems are over! But a wicked magician wants the lamp, and he wants Aladdin’s girlfriend too . . .

The Three Billy Goats Gruff
When three billy goat brothers reach the bridge to the meadow, a slobbering troll blocks their path.The brothers are no fools - but how do you trick a troll?

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Snow White’s stepmother is so jealous of Snow White’s beauty that she wants her gone for good!

Book Information



ISBN: 9781801040549


Edition: Paperback

Height (cm): 24

Width(cm): 24

Number of pages:

You may also like

Recently viewed