Usborne Picture Books Collection For Children - A Set (5 Books)

Save 55%

Sale price$148.00 Regular price$332.00


Titles in This Set﹕

1. Wizard of Oz
2. The Story of Robin Hood
3. Jack and the Beanstalk
4. The Elves and the Shoemaker
5. Aladdin

Description :

Wizard of Oz
When Dorothy is whisked off to Oz in a tornado, she lands in a place where nothing is quite as it seems. Can she find the Wizard, defeat the Wicked Witch of the West, and be granted her wish to return to Kansas?

The Story of Robin Hood
Robin Hood famously 'stole from the rich to give to the poor'. This illustrated picture book brings his legend to life for little children. When Jack's father is arrested by the evil Sheriff of Nottingham, Jack enlists the help of Robin Hood to break his dad out of the castle.

Jack and the Beanstalk
Jack and his mother are so poor that they don't have anything to eat. Their hope is fading, until Jack meets a strange little man with a handful of magic beans. But what will be the price that Jack must pay?

The Elves and the Shoemaker
Who keeps helping the old shoemaker and making such wonderful shoes while he sleeps? And how can the shoemaker repay their kindness? Find out in this joyful retelling of the classic fairy tale for little children.

When Aladdin finds his long-lost uncle, he is promised riches beyond his dreams. But is everything what it seems? The ancient tale of mystery, magic and adventure, with dusty lamps, beautiful princesses and wish-granting genies.

Book Information



ISBN: 9781803708768


Edition: Paperback

Height (cm): 25

Width(cm): 25

Number of pages:

You may also like

Recently viewed