Usborne Picture Books Collection For Children - B Set (5 Books)

Save 55%

Sale price$148.00 Regular price$332.00


Titles in This Set﹕

1. The Gingerbread Man
2. Cinderella
3. Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
4. Little Red Riding Hood
5. The Princess and the Pea

Description :

The Gingerbread Man
Run, run as fast as you can, you can't catch him, he's the Gingerbread Man! But although he may be able to out-run everyone, can the Gingerbread Man outwit the cunning fox?

The classic fairy tale, specially retold for young children and illustrated with fresh, bright pictures. Poor Cinderella is made to cook and clean for her stepsisters. Her wicked stepmother won't even let her go to the Royal Ball. But then, in a flurry of sparkles, her Fairy Godmother arrives and everything changes...

Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
'Mirror, mirror, on the wall, who's the fairest of us all?' When the Queen hears the wrong answer, Snow White must flee for her life - until she meets not one, but seven rescuers...

Little Red Riding Hood
Little Red Riding Hood is off to visit her Grandma, but following her through the forest is a very hungry wolf. Find out how she escapes the wolf's greedy clutches in this lively retelling of the classic fairy tale.

The Princess and the Pea
A lonely young prince wants to get married, but how can he find a real princess? To Percy's great surprise, the answer comes in the shape of a very tall bed and very small pea.

Book Information



ISBN: 9781803708768


Edition: Paperback

Height (cm): 25

Width(cm): 25

Number of pages:

You may also like

Recently viewed